Board of Trustees

Current Members

John Jacob, '89, P'18 P'20 - Chairman
M. Dean Mosites, ’72 P'10 - Vice Chairman
Christopher Brueningsen - Headmaster
John Boyle II '95
David C. Conrad II '85
David DeSimone '93
Robert Gleason Jr. '57
Arthur Hayes '67**
Amy Hepler P'13, P'15
Michael Hoag '80, P'15
Harry Holmes '64
Tom Jones '79
Carl Kalnow '68
Richard Kneedler '61**
Timothy Lewis '72**
Gregory Lignelli '95
Nathan McCutcheon '03
James Moore Jr. '71
David Osikowicz P'95, P'98
Marc Robertshaw '72
Kris Rockwell '90
Robert Sands '76
Paul Siker '79
Ellen Swank P'93, P'97
Christine Toretti P'04
Thomas Usher GP'17
Kyle Webb '86, P'17
Trustee Emeriti
Russell Swank III '67, P'93, P'97
Arthur Taylor
Michael Yukevich Jr. '60, P'06, P'07

*Year of graduation from Kiski is noted
**New Trustee
1888 Brett Lane, Saltsburg, PA 15681   |   (877) 547-5448
Established in 1888, The Kiski School is one of the oldest, independent, all-boys, college preparatory boarding schools in Pennsylvania and the United States.  Home to 200 boys, Kiski offers an academically rigorous curriculum that includes Advanced and Honors courses, 12 varsity sports, and a community that allows boys to thrive through project-based learning and self-discovery. Kiski's beautiful, 350-acre campus is located in Saltsburg, Pennsylvania, 30 miles east of Pittsburgh, PA.

Privacy Policy