Admissions

Visit Campus

See how the Kiski experience makes the difference

For those interested in taking the next step, scheduling a visit to campus or attending one of our Admissions events is a great idea. We want to help make your trip to campus go as smoothly as possible, so let us help you coordinate it. Call 724-639-8035 to schedule a personal campus visit and meet with the faculty members and coaches that interest your son!

Asked & Answered Sessions

Join us for one of our Asked & Answered Virtual Information Sessions to learn more about Kiski and to talk to faculty and staff about the life-changing experience we offer to our boys.

Find dates and more information here:
www.kiski.org/answered

Upcoming Event Dates

Asked & Answered: Info Session (Virtual)
Tuesday, Oct 18 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!

Asked & Answered: Info Session (Virtual)

Tuesday, Nov 1 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!

FALL OPEN HOUSE (On Campus)

Monday, Nov 14 @ 10:30 am - 2 pm Register Now!

FALL OPEN HOUSE (Virtual)

Thursday, Nov 17 @ 7-8:15 pm Register Now!

KISKI 101: Boys Education/STEAM (Virtual)

Tuesday, Dec 6 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!

KISKI 101: Athletic Program (Virtual)

Tuesday, Jan 10 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!

WINTER OPEN HOUSE (Virtual)

Monday, Jan 23 @ 7-8:15 pm Register Now!

KISKI 101: Academic Program (Virtual)

Tuesday, Feb 7 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!

KISKI 101: Residential Life (Virtual)

Thursday, Feb 23 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!

Asked & Answered: Info Session (Virtual)

Tuesday, Mar 14 @ 7-8 pm Register Now!
A Life-Changing, All-Boys, Boarding School.
(877) 547-5448
1888 Brett Lane, Saltsburg, PA 15681